3dscapture.com

Support Forum
It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 4:40 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 9:24 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2017 8:59 am
Posts: 1
Hi !!


it's going to be 4 years now that I have the 3ds captur board. but since 2 years it is broken. The port to connect the ds to the computer broke. I would like to know if a repair is possible? because I do not necessarily want to repay a capture board because it is very expensive. :(

For contact me : Matartz89@gmail.com

Thank you for answering me as soon as possible!


Attachments:
File comment: here is a picture of what I am talking about
58884.jpg
58884.jpg [ 34.31 KiB | Viewed 255 times ]
Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 3:23 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2016 10:54 pm
Posts: 26
I believe I have seen this mentioned before here in the forums. You gotta try to get a hold of Loopy by e-mail, explain your situation and pray that he contacts you back to send it in for repairs. Good luck!


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 12:18 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2017 7:45 pm
Posts: 1
Same issue for me. Hoping Loopy responds as I haven't had this 3ds for long... pic below. Would be happy to pay for a fix.


Attachments:
IMG_3040.JPG
IMG_3040.JPG [ 124.15 KiB | Viewed 83 times ]
Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group Color scheme by ColorizeIt!