3dscapture.com

Support Forum
It is currently Tue Sep 26, 2017 12:42 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Aug 05, 2017 6:04 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 5:46 am
Posts: 1
I have been experimenting with a Loopy 3DS that I found on this forum and trying to get the 3DS Capture software to work properly. I am running into an issue where I will record footage and the resulting .avi file will only have audio and no video. I am running an HP Envy with Windows 10, the 3DS Cature software is running in Windows 8 compatibility mode.

Has anyone else experienced this sort of issue? If you need any more details, I can provide those.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:59 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 12:59 pm
Posts: 148
Location: Germany
It does not have anything to do with the Windows version. I run them without any problems, on three machines, all have a different Windows 10 version (first, anniverasary and creators). I do not use any compatibility settings - as they are not needed.
It will be something with your Drivers. Try updating the graphics, sound and DirectX and .NET
Regards
Stefan


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group Color scheme by ColorizeIt!