3dscapture.com

Support Forum
It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:50 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2015 2:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 12:40 pm
Posts: 7
Hey Loopy,

Was just wondering if it was possible to save more then one remap setting to the controller? It would be really helpful for a project I'm working on if I could switch from one saved mapping to another by holding a button combination for a few seconds.

I realize this isn't in the instructions but I was wondering if there was maybe a way to do it anyways?

lol, just wishful thinking.

Thanks!


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2015 4:53 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2015 1:31 am
Posts: 8
That would require the chip on the controller mod to be re-coded and reprogrammed.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 02, 2015 7:49 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2012 7:44 pm
Posts: 1539
No, you can't set more than one button mapping for a controller. One workaround would be to use an adapter (like GC to PS2) since it does keep separate mappings for each controller type.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group Color scheme by ColorizeIt!